Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Main Lines

Personnel by Department

Personnel by Last Name

External Links

By clicking this link you are now exiting the City of Hailey (or other City Department) website. The City of Hailey is not responsible for and has not confirmed the accuracy of the content of the linked website. By continuing on to the linked website, you are acknowledging that the City of Hailey is not liable for any damage resulting from your visit to the linked website.


Home > City Directory > Personnel by Department

City Directory

Personnel by Department

Office of the Mayor

Mayor Martha Burke
Phone: 208-788-9814

Heather Dawson
City Administrator
Phone: 208-788-4221
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

City Council


Heidi Husbands
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
Heidi.husbands@haileycityhall.org

Sam Linnet
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
sam.linnet@haileycityhall.org

Kaz Thea

City Council President
Phone: 208-788-4221
kaz.thea@haileycityhall.org

Juan Martinez
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
juan.martinez@haileycityhall.org


Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

 

Public Works Department

Brian Yeager
Public Works Director
Phone: 208-727-7614
E-mail:brian.yeager@haileycityhall.org

Nancy Arellano
Public Works Coordinator
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 1
E-mail: nancy.arellano@haileycityhall.org

Stephanie Cook

Park Division Manager
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 4
E-mail: stephanie.cook@haileycityhall.org

Steve Holyoak
Wastewater Division Manager
Phone: 208-578-2211 ext. 2
E-mail: steve.holyoak@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis

Water Division Manager
Phone: 208-578-2211 ext.1
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Kelly Schwarz
Street Division Manager
Phone: 208-788-5965 ext.1
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Finance & Records Department

Mary Cone
City Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221
E-mail: mary.cone@haileycityhall.org

Jennifer Pomerleau
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221
E-mail: jennifer.pomerleau@haileycityhall.org

Becky Stokes

City Treasurer
Phone: 208-788-4221
E-mail: becky.stokes@haileycityhall.org

Dalia Carrillo
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-9830
E-mail:
dalia.carrillo@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Community Development

Lisa Horowitz
Community Development Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 1
E-mail: lisa.horowitz@haileycityhall.org

Robyn Davis
Community Development City Planner
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 2
E-mail: robyn.davis@haileycityhall.org

Jessica Parker
Community Development Assistant
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 3
E-mail: jessica.parker@haileycityhall.org

Jim Lynch
Building Official
Phone: 788-9815 ext. 4
E-mail: buildingoffical@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Fire Department

Emergencies: 911
Hailey Fire Department: 208-788-3147


Mike Baledge
Fire Chief
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: mike.baledge@haileycityhall.org

Windi Stocking
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: windi.stocking@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

Police Department

Emergencies: 911
Hailey Police Department: 208-788-3531


Steve England
Police Chief
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Lieutenant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Christina Leos
Police Office Manager
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Other Helpful Numbers

Hailey Fire Department
208-788-3147

Blaine County Sheriff and Jail
Sheriff: 208-788-5555
Jail: 208-788-5564

Fines & Court Dates
Blaine County Magistrate Court: 208-788-5525

Vehicle Registration & Driver's License
Blaine County Department of Motor Vehicles: 208-788-5538
Driver's License: 208-788-5565

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top