Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Main Lines

Personnel by Department

Personnel by Last Name

External Links

By clicking this link you are now exiting the City of Hailey (or other City Department) website. The City of Hailey is not responsible for and has not confirmed the accuracy of the content of the linked website. By continuing on to the linked website, you are acknowledging that the City of Hailey is not liable for any damage resulting from your visit to the linked website.


Home > City Directory > Personnel by Last Name

City Directory

Personnel by Last Name

A - G

Nancy Arellano
Public Works Coordinator
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 1
E-mail:
nancy.arellano@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis
Water Division Manager
Phone: 208-578-2211 ext. 1
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Martha Burke
Mayor
Phone: 208-788-9814
Email: martha.burke@haileycityhall.org

Stephanie Cook
Park Division Manager
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 4
E-mail:
stephanie.cook@haileycityhall.org

Mary Cone
City Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.11
E-mail: mary.cone@haileycityhall.org

Robyn Davis
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext.27
E-mail: robyn.davis@haileycityhall.org

Heather Dawson
City Administrator
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.18
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

Steve England
Police Chief
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: steve.england@haileycityhall.org

Christian Ervin
Fire Inspector
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: christian.ervin@haileycityhall.org


Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

H - N

Steve Holyoak
Wastewater Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext. 2
E-mail: steve.holyoak@haileycityhall.org

Lisa Horowitz
Community Development Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 13
E-mail: Lisa.horowitz@haileycityhall.org


Heidi Husbands
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
heidi.husbands@haileycityhall.org

Christina Leos
Police Office Manager
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Sam Linnett
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
sam.linnett@haileycityhall.org

Jim Lynch
Building Official
Phone: 788-9815 ext.16
E-mail: bldg@haileycityhall.org

Juan Martinez
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
juan.martinez@haileycityhall.org

 

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

O - T

Jennifer Pomerleau
Deputy City Clerk
Phone: 788-4221
E-mail: jennifer.pomerleau@haileycityhall.org


Kelly Schwarz
Street Division Manager
Phone: 788-5965 ext. 1
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

Becky Stokes
City Treasurer
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 28
E-mail: becky.stokes@haileycityhall.org

Kaz Thea
City Council President
Phone: 208-788-4221
kaz.thea@haileycityhall.org

 

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

U - Z


Brian Yeager
Director, Public Works
Phone: 208-727-7614

E-mail: brian.yeager@haileycityhall.org

 

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top