Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

Main Lines

Personnel by Department

Personnel by Last Name

External Links

By clicking this link you are now exiting the City of Hailey (or other City Department) website. The City of Hailey is not responsible for and has not confirmed the accuracy of the content of the linked website. By continuing on to the linked website, you are acknowledging that the City of Hailey is not liable for any damage resulting from your visit to the linked website.


Home > City Directory > Personnel by Last Name

City Directory

Personnel by Last Name

A - G

Craig Aberbach
Fire Chief
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: craig.aberbach@haileycityhall.org

Tracy Anderson
Public Works Coordinator
Phone: 208-788-9830, ext. 17
E-mail: tracy.anderson@haileycityhall.org

Nancy Arellano
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.12
E-mail:
nancy.arellano@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis
Water Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext.1
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Martha Burke
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-3144
Email: burkefamily203@cox.net

Stephanie Cook
Park Division Manager
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 31
E-mail:
stephanie.cook@haileycityhall.org

Pat Cooley
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 0
Email: pat.cooley@haileycityhall.org

Mary Cone
City Clerk
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.11
E-mail: mary.cone@haileycityhall.org

Robyn Davis
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext.27
E-mail: robyn.davis@haileycityhall.org

Heather Dawson
City Administrator
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext.18
E-mail: heather.dawson@haileycityhall.org

Steve England
Lieutenant
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Christian Ervin
Fire Inspector
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: christian.ervin@haileycityhall.org


Jeff Gunter
Chief of Police
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: jeff.gunter@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

H - N

Fritz X. Haemmerle
Mayor
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 30

Kristy Heitzman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 208-788-3147
E-mail: kristy.heitzman@haileycityhall.org

Steve Holyoak
Wastewater Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext. 2
E-mail: steve.holyoak@haileycityhall.org

Lisa Horowitz
Community Development Director
Phone: 208-788-9815 ext. 13
E-mail: Lisa.horowitz@haileycityhall.org

Christina Leos
Police Office Manager
Phone: 208-788-3531
E-mail: hpd@haileycityhall.org

Jim Lynch
Building Official
Phone: 788-9815 ext.16
E-mail: bldg@haileycityhall.org

Jonna Matteson
Deputy Clerk
Phone: 788-9830 ext.22
E-mail: jonna.matteson@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

O - T


Kelly Schwarz
Street Division Manager
Phone: 788-5965 ext.10
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

Becky Stokes
City Treasurer
Phone: 208-788-4221 ext. 28
E-mail: becky.stokes@haileycityhall.org

Kaz Thea
City Council Member
Phone: 208-788-4221
kaz.thea@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top

U - Z


Brian Yeager
Director, Public Works
Phone: 208-727-7614

E-mail: brian.yeager@haileycityhall.org

Please be aware all correspondence received is a matter of public record. If you do not receive a reply, please contact our office to ensure your email was received.

Back to Top