Home  |   Contact Us  |   City Directory  |   Site Map

Welcome to the City of Hailey

What We Do

Hailey Arena

Parks, Trails and Gardens





External Links

By clicking this link you are now exiting the City of Hailey (or other City Department) website. The City of Hailey is not responsible for and has not confirmed the accuracy of the content of the linked website. By continuing on to the linked website, you are acknowledging that the City of Hailey is not liable for any damage resulting from your visit to the linked website.

Home > City Departments > Public Works

Public Works

What We Do

The Public Works Department develops new public infrastructure when needed, and keeps existing infrastructure in a state of good repair. The department is responsible for the following areas:

  • Transportation - streets, sidewalks, and bicycle and pedestrian facilities
  • Public Spaces - parks, trails, greenways, trees, Hailey Arena
  • Water System - drinking water supply and distribution
  • Wastewater System - wastewater distribution and treatment
  • Facilities - buildings that house City operations


Contact Information

Brian Yeager
Public Works Director
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 24
E-mail: brian.yeager@haileycityhall.org

Tracy Anderson
Public Works Coordinator
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 17
E-mail: tracy.anderson@haileycityhall.org

Stephanie Cook
Park Division Manager / City Arborist
Phone: 208-788-9830 ext. 31
E-mail: stephanie.cook@haileycityhall.org

Roger Parker
Wastewater Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext.10
E-mail: roger.parker@haileycityhall.org

Cole Balis
Water Division Manager
Phone: 578-2211 ext.12
E-mail: cole.balis@haileycityhall.org

Kelly Schwarz
Street Division Manager
Phone: 788-5965 ext.10
E-mail: kelly.schwarz@haileycityhall.org

Back to Top